333-330-1025

Stay Connected to Our Cause!

Meet Our Leadership Team!

Hope & Heroes is a small charity with broad expertise across our Board of Directors and staff members. Yet we all share one common role: helping children and families facing cancer and blood disorders.

We are fortunate to have a passionate, committed, and highly regarded Board of Directors to help us achieve our mission.

Officers

Robert Kapito

President

Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT

Marianne Brown

Secretary

Michael Weiner, MD

Founder & Treasurer

Members

Donna Azarian

John Azarian

Michael Brown

Doug Cannaliato

Peter Cieszko

Robert Cudequest

Thomas Duda

Brett Epstein

Fredrica Ford

Larry Gordon

Abi Hoffman

Steven Hoffman

Jeff Kurtz

Sharon Kurtz

Jordan Orange, MD

Scott Prince

Sharon Prince

Ashley Pritchard, MD

Sam Riter

Iris Schwartz

Wynne Savitt Weiner

Sara Wormser

Stergios Zacharoulis, MD

Staff

Robert Bomersbach
Executive Director

r.bomersbach@hopeandheroes.org
332.330.1002

Christopher Clemente
Controller

c.clemente@hopeandheroes.org
332.910.0910

Devin Denny
Grants Manager

d.denny@hopeandheroes.org

Kyler Hale
Development & Special Events Manager

k.hale@hopeandheroes.org
332.330.1047

Daniel Rosenfeld
Operations Manager

d.rosenfeld@hopeandheroes.org
332.330.1046

Kadesha D. Washington
Communications & Marketing Manager

k.washington@hopeandheroes.org
332.330.1003

 

GET INVOLVED. GIVE THEM HOPE. BE THEIR HERO.

OUR TEAM

GET INVOLVED.

GIVE THEM HOPE.

BE THEIR HERO.